Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'PS3 Network games'.
Found 1 result
Does anyone know what happens if you buy/download a game from the PS3 network (or dlc like undead redemption) but then delete it? I mean in terms of getting it back again? Does the network remember that you have bought it and so can download again for free? Also relevant for the free games Sony were handing out for losing people's details? My ps3 is massively full (only got a 40gb one), and the main things taking up space are the two free downloaded games and dlc. Wondering if I remove one or other of them, will I lose them forever?