Shin Splints

Howay

Have you been properly diagnosed with shin splints or is it something you suspect from how you are feeling? Have you had a bone scan?

I worked in a hospital where the military would send their patients and I did a lot of bone scans on young GI types, and once shin splints were diagnosed the army were forced to rest them. Often the patients wouldn't show up for their appointment because if their scan was positive they'd not be allowed to exercise until the condition had healed. If the military are that strict on their soldiers not training with shin splits, that tells you the seriousness of the condition.

If you have diagnosed shin splits and you don't rest, you're an idiot.

Have you been properly diagnosed with shin splints or is it something you suspect from how you are feeling? Have you had a bone scan?

I worked in a hospital where the military would send their patients and I did a lot of bone scans on young GI types, and once shin splints were diagnosed the army were forced to rest them. Often the patients wouldn't show up for their appointment because if their scan was positive they'd not be allowed to exercise until the condition had healed. If the military are that strict on their soldiers not training with shin splits, that tells you the seriousness of the condition.

:lol:

Imagine Steve diagnosing someone with lung cancer or something. Well it's your own fault for smoking you fuckwit. :lol: