Jump to content
Christmas Tree

2014 - 2015 Fixtures

Recommended Posts

August 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

NewcastlevMan City

Sat 16 Aug 15:00 Show Premier League

Aston VillavNewcastle

Sat 23 Aug 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevCrystal Palace

Sat 30 Aug 15:00 September 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

SouthamptonvNewcastle

Sat 13 Sep 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevHull

Sat 20 Sep 15:00 Show Premier League

StokevNewcastle

Sat 27 Sep 15:00 October 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

SwanseavNewcastle

Sat 4 Oct 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevLeicester

Sat 18 Oct 15:00 Show Premier League

TottenhamvNewcastle

Sat 25 Oct 15:00 November 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

NewcastlevLiverpool

Sat 1 Nov 15:00 Show Premier League

West BromvNewcastle

Sat 8 Nov 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevQPR

Sat 22 Nov 15:00 Show Premier League

West HamvNewcastle

Sat 29 Nov 15:00 December 2014 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

BurnleyvNewcastle

Tue 2 Dec 19:45 Show Premier League

NewcastlevChelsea

Sat 6 Dec 15:00 Show Premier League

ArsenalvNewcastle

Sat 13 Dec 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevSunderland

Sat 20 Dec 15:00 Show Premier League

Man UtdvNewcastle

Fri 26 Dec 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevEverton

Sun 28 Dec 15:00 January 2015 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

NewcastlevBurnley

Thu 1 Jan 15:00 Show Premier League

ChelseavNewcastle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevSouthampton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00 Show Premier League

HullvNewcastle

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 February 2015 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

NewcastlevStoke

Sat 7 Feb 15:00 Show Premier League

Crystal PalacevNewcastle

Tue 10 Feb 20:00 Show Premier League

Man CityvNewcastle

Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevAston Villa

Sat 28 Feb 15:00 March 2015 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

NewcastlevMan Utd

Wed 4 Mar 19:45 Show Premier League

EvertonvNewcastle

Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevArsenal

Sat 21 Mar 15:00 April 2015 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

SunderlandvNewcastle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00 Show Premier League

LiverpoolvNewcastle

Sat 11 Apr 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevTottenham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevSwansea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00 May 2015 Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Premier League

LeicestervNewcastle

Sat 2 May 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevWest Brom

Sat 9 May 15:00 Show Premier League

QPRvNewcastle

Sat 16 May 15:00 Show Premier League

NewcastlevWest Ham

Sun 24 May 15:00

 

Edited by ewerk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The festive fixtures would be mint if we had a decent side..mackems at home on 20th Dec...merry fuckin Christmas, then old Trafford boxing day for the traditional awayday.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest JakPwhatculture
If we don't start well I can't see Pardew surviving that Festive period, especially if the Mackems complete the hat-trick at SJP. Christmas is going to be very, very VERY bleak.
Another thing. Why do the Premier League keep pencilling us in for impossible away games on that Tuesday night in February? Last season Norwich… this season Palace. Once again little thought is attributed to supporters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:lol: Fucking hell, man. People say the same before the start of every season.

 

Tells you something about the club eh?

 

Personally I'm not bothered. Typical shit start with City at home. Meh.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

 

@@ewerk

 

The fixture list you posted is missing a few dates. September 24th and January 3rd.

 

 

 

Mark them down for heavy defeats. :good:

 

 

I didn't included reserve team fixtures.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tells you something about the club eh?

 

Personally I'm not bothered. Typical shit start with City at home. Meh.

Does it? Says more about the competitive negativity our fans get involved in every season, to me. Let's be realistic, we didn't play for half a season last year (in a season during which we were definitely going down) and we were still nowhere near being relegated. There's half a league of absolute dross, who are comfortably worse than us.

 

No, we're not going to have a successful season. We'll buy the bare minimum and basically survive. But, there is no way that anyone can say, with absolute certainty, that we'll be going down.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

When we take our foot off the pedal for those last 5 games we can gift every team in the relegation fight 3 points each.

 

I think the aim will be to safe around January/February & sell somebody for profit in the January window.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest JakPwhatculture

There aren't many players left in the squad Ashley can turn a profit on. Tiote, possibly?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There aren't many players left in the squad Ashley can turn a profit on. Tiote, possibly?

 

Not a significant profit, but I reckon we could get more than we paid for...

 

Krul

Williamson

Haidara

Debuchy

STaylor

Sameobi

Ferguson

Sissoko

Marveaux

 

Ashley would also be very happy with the wage savings and whatever he could recoup from...

 

Colo

Cisse

Ben Arfa

Obertan

Gutierrez

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest JakPwhatculture

Realistically, from the players you've listed, Krul is the one i'd mark down to accrue the greatest profit.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Top 4 team as the first game again :lol: You've got to laugh really. That December has the potential to blow the wheels right off.

 

We haven't bid on the wheels yet. :lol:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


Recent tweets

Toontastic Facebook

Donate to Toontastic

Keeping the lights on since... well ages ago
TT-Staff


×